Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Dealt with a man named Bruce. Very nice guy and respectable. Didnt just tell me what I wanted to hear and was honest with me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

This is to clarify a review, posted by Stephen Fitzgerald approximately 1 week ago. The post was fabricated by someone. That post does not represent our opinion of Seaway GM. We work along side with them in the automotive industry, and are always satisfied with their service.Jason Varrin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I would like to thank Janice for her help purchasing my new 2020 Buick Encore GX. She spent the time to show me the features of the car and explain the warranty choise to my liking. The staff and support team at Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd. were helpful also. I am looking forward to their support and care of my vehicle. In closing, thank you again Janice for your help and caring service. Mary Ellen Dicaire

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish! Jared made it a stress free deal! I would highly recommend Jared to assist with your next vehicle!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The salesperson Carol Q. Was excellent in helping us find a vehicle we needed and now are very happy with our choice. Everything went very smoothly working with the other staff as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Recently I purchased a 2017 cruze. Jarrod was amazing with assisting me with finding the perfect vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Thanks for all the help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Leave Us A Review