Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Staff is super friendly and servicing team is highly competent..👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Always do the best job possible. Staff is very friendly and willing to help in any way possible! 10/10 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I just recently bought my first car at Seaway GM and I was nervous at first but Derick at Seaway made the process so easy. He was super friendly and took time to explain everything. He made this experience as easy as it could be. Plus he also made sure to follow up to make sure that everything was going well. My dad also bought two cars from Derick and has zero complaints. We would definitely go back and I also recommend Derick at Seaway GM.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Definitely will buy a car there again! super friendly staff and very helpful. I Dealt with Bruce he is for sure the go to guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great sales consultant smooth process

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great people, had me in and out quickly and efficiently with the vehicle I wanted. Derek (sales) and Sebastian ( Finance and Insurance) won't let you down.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The repair I requested was handled promptly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The service I received was great. My car was fix and back to me in 2 days. The only think was there weren't enough cars to loan out will mine was being fixed. Not that big of a deal though.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

We recently purchased a 2017 Cadillac XTS from Seaway GM and enjoyed an exceptional buying experience. Janice, our sales rep was great from start to finish. She was knowledgeable, answered our questions promptly and most importantly was low key and no pressure. Accordingly, we have no hesitation in leaving a 5 star review and recommending this dealership. And for anyone looking to buy from Seaway GM, we would also recommend asking for Janice. Sincerely, Phil R.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Really appreciated for the Great service and our car got service on the same day for changing the bulb, which is a bonus.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Excellent Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Friendly experience.very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Service is above and beyond. Quick and reliable.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Made buying a car really easy! Had everything ready for me when I went to pick up! Would definetly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

very good service and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

The sales team were very courteous and knowledgeable about their products and treated me like a valued customer

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Amy at service is great.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Very happy with the work that was done on my vechicle, Jean kept me updated on the progress along the way. The job was completed sooner than I expected. Staff was friendly and helpful. 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

My wife and I were camping at Farran campground when my truck's transmission starting having issues. A quick call to Seaway was done and Amy (service manager) suggested to have it brought in. After asking a few simple questions and facing a $700 fluid change cost, she went back to a manager (I believe) and came back stating that this is a known issue with GM and that the fluid change is covered by GM. Not only did she make me feel like 'she got this', she reassured me that the issue would get fixed prior to my going back ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

As always top notch service kudos to derik and Jean labelle

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Carol, my sales lady, was exceptionally courteous, efficient, friendly, helpful - everything you want from a sales person.I was very well treated.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Seaway does good service and is appreciated. Costly repairs are a fact in owning a car. Thanks Seaway.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

When are you expecting a full parking lot of NEW vehicles? I realize pandemic has caused problems, but I'd rather try to stay local then purchase in big cities.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Went for drive in oil change, airfilter and tire rotation. Friendly approachable staff. Quick service done right. All my maintenance will be done there.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

*Edit 09/22/22 After receiving a call following our visit, our issues were discussed and resolved. I appreciate Seaway GMC taking the time to explain what was fixed, why it was recommended and for giving us the records of work done. Girlfriend went in for an oil change and to replace brakes at 8am. Told at 930am that it would be longer (12pm) and got a shuttle home. Called at 130pm and she was told they were finishing a wheel alignment and it would be done at 2. Was charged for multiple things which she never agreed upon including a brake fluid flush, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very courteous and efficient service. I highly recommend this garage. (Original) Service très courtois et efficace. Je recommande fortement ce garage.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I trust Seaway Chevrolet. My husband and I have been customers for years.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Friendly and professional service is what I have come to expect from the team at Seaway.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Always friendly and easy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Wonderful experience! The entire team is great! We worked with Bruce in sales and he found me a car within my budget and km’s right away! He went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready for pick up, I’m extremely happy with it. The financing department was also very kind and respectful of my choices! Overall, it was a great experience! I would absolutely recommend purchasing a car from them, I’ve had negative experiences in the past with other dealerships and I am so happy and thankful that this experience was so positive!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Parts guy cut me a key that actually works

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Always helpful. Sometimes not the fastest but service is always A1

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Absolutely satisfied with service and repairs completed on my 2017 Sierra, staff went out of their way to make sure things were right. Thank you. I highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

From purchase of my C8 to first service, 5 Stars to Staff And Managment

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Best service

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

From out of town and they took care of me right away, had a shuttle for me right away. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

We went to see different SUVs at Seaway Buick which can fit our need. I really want to appreciate the dedication and hard work of Carole. As due to COVID and non-availability of vehicles we were unable to see all vehicles in one go and decide about the best SUV. Carole was the one who guided us and inform us whenever the model become available. We went to see the SUVs multiple time and she always calmly guided us. We end up buying a van, but I would like to thank Carole for the hard work and professionalism.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

It's a different time buying a vehicle today. First time ever I bought a vehicle online. Seaway Chevrolet Buick GMC was absolutely wonderful to deal with. When I picked up my vehicle it was like dealing with long time friends. Thank you Seaway for making buying a car today such a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

It took us a couple of weeks to commit to trading and purchasing new, and our sales person (Janice) was very patient and helpful. Even when we had a minor problem with the left blinker, on delivery, she tried to have the problem resolved as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Technical Assiustant took the time to explain what needed to be done. Because the parts had to come from out of town, the work was done in a timely fashio.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review