Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

service #1 people very nine

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Every time we have taken our vehicles to Seaway Chevrolet the work done was needed, done quickly and efficiently, brought to us in a clean state by very cheerful employees and the service techs couldn’t be better!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Want to say a awesome Thank you to Carol she amazing and help me find my new car from the start to finish. She the best she know her cars. Thanks so much love my new car I would send anybody to her they will be well taken care of . Thanks again Carol Thanks Joanne

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I've got so many positive things to say about my experience that I find the are just too many to list. My sales person was Janice Mcelherin. She was not only helpful with deciding the right vehicle, but her product knowledge was second to none. By the time I had finally purchased the truck, she was helpful, and proceed to answer all of my questions before I had a chance to ask them. Thank you Seaway and thank you Janice. I will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend their business.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Friendly,helpful and courteous,also quoted price of job and stuck to it.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Helpful staff

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Bought 4 vehicles from this place. Very happy with the service and sales

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Different types of cars, follow up is very good

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Fast and courteous service. I thought the in cab air filter was a bit much @$59.95 but overall a good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent work. Very pleasant customer service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service on my father's vehicle at Seaway Motors.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service Carole and team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great place to deal with great service great people

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Service was quick. Friendly and informative staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Fast and good service. 20mins for my oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Customer service in the service department is second to none.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This is the second fantastic car I have bought from Seaway. Excellent customer service, Bruce MacDonald is amazing, as are the finance guys. Everyone does their best to get you what you want and need. Recommend, recommend, recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I needed a broken bolt drilled out. I called Seaway GM, and explained it was for my snowblower. They said no problem come on in wd can fix that for you.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Having dealt with various dealers and repair shops for 40 years, I can say this is 5 star service I usually deal Jean and Amy at service, and get treated very well. They go above and beyond take care of you. Many times I was given a loaner at no charge if my vehicle could not be fixed right away. The prices for oil changes are close to what it would cost if you bought oil yourself I would definitely recommend the service and GM brand !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

The warm welcoming and attention. Great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Returned to have cam shaft gasket replaced. Excellent quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Super fast service and very courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Car needed exhaust work and front support bar. I am very satisfied with the work and the cost assessed. i was given a ride home and back to the garage. Mechanic even came to my house to assess situation At Seaway was greeted and dealt with very efficiently by all concerned

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Good service good people on time

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The service here is top notch. Knowledgeable friendly staff, safe and clean environment.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Service was completed very quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Friendly staff all ways answers questions best to there knowledge

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Purchased a new truck from seaway gm Had the best experience from start to finish I Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them I would give them more stars A++ 10 out of 10 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Got a new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 RTS with the 3 litres diesel a few days ago. Had a super service from the salesman Bruce McDonald and the staff. I have already put 500 km on it in the last 2 days. Really impress with the fuel economy already and it is brand new so it should only get better. Got 8L/100km by itself and 14L/100km pulling a 14 feet enclosed trailer moving my mom!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

buy new truck

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

A great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Brandon Quenneville helped me with getting my new brakes and rotors Not only was the service super quick but Brandon was super knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to me including the price. Not only was I more then happy with the service I got for this job I trust Brandonenough to let him be my new service guy!!!!!! Great job keep it up I'll definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Efficient staff

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Very professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend to anyone if they are buying a car to buy from Seaway Chevrolet !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2020

Shout out too Jared, for fast efficient service with a Great personality and friendly service 10/10 service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I had nothing but the most courteous speedy service from Jared Amyot! He ensure he answered all my questions and went above and beyond got me exactly what I wanted and more within my budget! He took the time to drive the vehicle I wanted to see all the way from Cornwall to Brockville I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Best price oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

They were quick, efficient, and had all the answer to my questions. I went in looking for a better deal than my current car situation and walked out with an even better deal and a new car! I cannot thank Jared Amyot enough for his expertise, transparency and amazing customer service. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Brandon Quenneville, helped me choose a set of new winter tires that fit my budget and I also asked him to book me in to have a safety inspection done on my car. he is polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I left happy with the price I paid and the service brandon and the mechanics provided me. 10/10 recommend, I will be back ! thanks again brandon !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Big thank you to Derek Grant and Seaway GM for making my car purchase such a quick and easy experience. Great friendly service highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Bruce was a great salesman to work with, big thanks to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Great staff

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Friendly and courteous service. Enjoyed dealing with Bruce

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

The people here are so nice. Good work with the vehicle and. Will be choosing this service centre for my upcoming general services.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Dealt with a man named Bruce. Very nice guy and respectable. Didnt just tell me what I wanted to hear and was honest with me

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

This is to clarify a review, posted by Stephen Fitzgerald approximately 1 week ago. The post was fabricated by someone. That post does not represent our opinion of Seaway GM. We work along side with them in the automotive industry, and are always satisfied with their service. Jason Varrin

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I would like to thank Janice for her help purchasing my new 2020 Buick Encore GX. She spent the time to show me the features of the car and explain the warranty choise to my liking. The staff and support team at Seaway Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Ltd. were helpful also. I am looking forward to their support and care of my vehicle. In closing, thank you again Janice for your help and caring service. Mary Ellen Dicaire

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish! Jared made it a stress free deal! I would highly recommend Jared to assist with your next vehicle!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The salesperson Carol Q. Was excellent in helping us find a vehicle we needed and now are very happy with our choice. Everything went very smoothly working with the other staff as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Recently I purchased a 2017 cruze. Jarrod was amazing with assisting me with finding the perfect vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Thanks for all the help

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020


Leave Us A Review